Search

0
Shopping cart
To be determined Shipping
S$0.00 Total

Check out

Product successfully added to your shopping cart
Quantity
Total
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total products
Total shipping  To be determined
Total
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout

Customer reviews about Beat Street Singapore

Summary
positive 98.3% (57 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10 neutral 1.7% (1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 58 negative 0% (0 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(47) (10)
(1) (0)
(0) (0)

Click here to leave a review


Great shop
rating
Will definetly buy again.
Bernadette M.02/09/2017
Genuine product
rating
Worth to buy
Nasharudin A.08/08/2017
Sell low price for genuine product
rating
After sale service is good..Allow 1 to 1 exchange faulty product upon collecting item .
Nasharudin A.07/08/2017
Great Deal
rating
Is really a good buy with the price.
Esther L.22/06/2017
Good deal with fast delivery!
rating
The product I bought is probably the cheapest I could find online. Purchased the item on Wednesday and received it on Friday. Excellent delivery speed.
Hong Zheng T.15/06/2017
Excellent service
rating
Hassle-free and quick ordering. On-time delivery.
Anna J.12/06/2017
ATH-MSR7
rating
Easy to shop, value for money. Ordered the ATH-MSR7 for my husband's birthday gift. The only thing is, there's no contact number for the Sales. Overall, I received my item in 4 days time.
Siti K.08/06/2017
Payment and shipping experience is good
rating
10 star
Jun N.27/05/2017
short on range
rating
no the biggest collection
Nicolai H.26/05/2017
JBL Flip3 speaker
rating
Awesome product that retailed at an awesome pricing that you can find in this competitive market. Best of all, it came with registered mailing service at no extra charges.
Dovin l.23/05/2017
Nice store
rating
got my jbl flip 3 speaker on time and in good condition. thanks!
Alvin C.22/05/2017
Haven been to your shop yet
rating
Nil
Andrew Lee M.21/05/2017
Mr
rating
Good service great price
Rajesh K.07/05/2017
I'll be a return customer!
rating
First time buying stuff at beat street. The item arrived on schedule and the parcel arrived in mint condition. I'm giving a 9/10 as I was told that I will be given a tracking number but I only got it a few hours before my parcel arrived in the office. I think this can be improved. Overall I will keep on the lookout for best prices for audio products and I will definitely be a return customer of your e-commerce site!
Dunn Kenneth P.28/04/2017
Fast respond and excellent service
rating
As per promised on the website, the speaker arrived within 3 working days. Will be back for more and would be good if they carry more products
Jeffrey G.27/04/2017
Self Collection
rating
The self collection was very smooth, the transaction was fast. However, you may want to provide carriers for the headphones as the packaging is quite big and couldn't fit in my bag. Or maybe you could remind self collecting customers to bring a suitable carrier for collection.
Rudy H.25/04/2017
Excellent Delivery
rating
NA
Vasanth N.12/04/2017
rating
Fuss free and fast delivery.
Stella d.09/04/2017
Great Shop
rating
Super cheap prices and fast delivery. Nothing else to say, it's simply a great shop.
Randy S.08/04/2017
Quality Products at Great Prices
rating
Beat Street seems to be the real deal. It offers high end audio equipment at very competitive prices. My buying experience with them for the ATH-M50X headphones was perfect. I'd definitely check them out.
Aloysius C.05/04/2017
Beat Street Singapore - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 58
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items