Search

0
Shopping cart
To be determined Shipping
S$0.00 Total

Check out

Product successfully added to your shopping cart
Quantity
Total
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total products
Total shipping  To be determined
Total
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout

Customer reviews about Beat Street Singapore

Summary
positive 100% (44 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10 neutral 0% (0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 44 negative 0% (0 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(36) (8)
(0) (0)
(0) (0)

Click here to leave a review


Fast respond and excellent service
rating
As per promised on the website, the speaker arrived within 3 working days. Will be back for more and would be good if they carry more products
Jeffrey G.27/04/2017
Self Collection
rating
The self collection was very smooth, the transaction was fast. However, you may want to provide carriers for the headphones as the packaging is quite big and couldn't fit in my bag. Or maybe you could remind self collecting customers to bring a suitable carrier for collection.
Rudy H.25/04/2017
Excellent Delivery
rating
NA
Vasanth N.12/04/2017
rating
Fuss free and fast delivery.
Stella d.09/04/2017
Great Shop
rating
Super cheap prices and fast delivery. Nothing else to say, it's simply a great shop.
Randy S.08/04/2017
Quality Products at Great Prices
rating
Beat Street seems to be the real deal. It offers high end audio equipment at very competitive prices. My buying experience with them for the ATH-M50X headphones was perfect. I'd definitely check them out.
Aloysius C.05/04/2017
Voyager Edge - Voyager Edge, Carbon Black
rating
Item received fast and in good condition. Highly recommended - Kelvin
Kelvin C.04/04/2017
Audio-Technica ATH-M50X
rating
I came across Beat Street while shopping online for a pair of ATH-M50X and I'm really glad I did. It offered the lowest price that I've seen from a local distributor and delivery was really fast. A totally great buying experience.
Aloysius C.03/04/2017
Shop
rating
Good service of the seller.
Ren B.28/03/2017
Easy, fast and simple.
rating
Easy to browse the shop, fast to checkout and simple to use.
Martyn K.28/03/2017
Good service.
rating
First item came in with a fault. Contacted the seller and they allow for an exchange. Gave address and time to come. When i arrived, they were all ready to do the exchange. Tested the new set and works fine. Well done on the good service. Cheapest in town too.
Khairul S.25/03/2017
Jabra Stealth Bluetooth Headset
rating
Good Jobs guys
Jacky S.22/03/2017
fast delivery
rating
fast delivery
Kristina D.06/03/2017
Second time choosing BeatStreet SG
rating
I am satisfied with Beat Street. I am informed by email next day after I placed order, and I received it next day after the email. I just wanted my goods is received quick and they made it. That's all.
Mun Lai C.02/03/2017
Confidence
rating
Authenticity store to shop.
Ren B.26/02/2017
JBL FLIP 3
rating
-
Sean L.25/02/2017
JBL FLIP 3
rating
-
Sean L.25/02/2017
JBL FLIP 3
rating
-
Sean L.25/02/2017
Fast and responsive
rating
BestStreet is very prompt in replying my queries during their working hours and fast in processing orders. Thank you!
Gordon L.24/02/2017
Great shop for a great price .
rating
Price was great for my item
Stephan K.23/02/2017
Beat Street Singapore - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 44
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items